on the go

I got myself an Ipad 2 to mostly keep myself entertained while waiting at airports and to carry books / my bible in. But also I got this so I could use it for my photography and to keep this blog going. I thought blogging quickly from lots of places would be possible and convenient with an iPad, the camera connection kit of Apple, NIK software’s Snapseed App, and the Blogsy App which I’m typing this on.

Here’s a panorama done with the Fuji X100. Editing and blogging done on an IPad 2.

Marina Bay, Singapore

Looks pretty decent to me.

Leave a Reply

