Shipyard Mornings

Sunda Kepala, Jakarta.

I went back to the first place I shot in the city.  It reminded me a bit of my Sunday Morning shoots down the Roxas Boulevard Boardwalk in Manila.  I wished my Bahasa was better so I could listen to people’s stories instead of just smiling and nodding all the time.

They say open with a strong image…

 

I only noticed now that these guys where sitting so far apart from each other.  One is looking straight ahead and the other never even made eye contact.  Double distance.

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

